Collapsable dog bowl and other must-haves while traveling in 2013

Living as non-stop-travelers we are always looking for cool items that either make it easier to pack or more fun to be on the road. Designer Tory Burch, known for her preppy-bohemian clothes with a luxury vintage feeling, has included in her latest collection some awesome travel accessories that will make your companions green with envy. Here are our three favorites:

BackgammonMade out of canvas and leather, this foldable Backgammon set doesn’t take much space in your luggage. A perfect game to bring along and play whenever you have a dull moment at the airport. Make sure, though, that the guy in the next seat is also a Backgammon lover or exchange (seats we mean, not games).

Jewelry case

Packing jewels can be difficult but this petite case makes it easy to bring your favorite accessories wherever you go.

Of course, our beloved Sam also wants to travel in style. With this collapsable water bowl our cute pooch doesn’t have to be embarrassed because he is forced to drink from public fountains.

Posted on January 6, 2013, in DIY & shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I love the jewelry case! I keep mine in a silk bag that I picked up in Salzburg years ago … the zipper pull fell off, but I love it so much that I can’t bear to part with it. This case may make me change my mind!

    • Me too! I (Hanna) also used to travel with a silk bag for my accessories but unfortunately I lost it during a trip. Now I’m on the look out for something to replace it with and this one is really nice. The pink color makes it (hopefully) dificullt to misplace 😉

  2. It should be “difficult” of course 😉

  3. These are great – I love travel accessories!

Leave a comment